member offline need2please
56, Muskogee
0

member offline need2please: if your looking for a good man here I am


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
cant work
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
74403, OK

About Me:

I'm a good person and have a good heart ,caring loyal honest luv romance dont cheat like to have fun when your ready I like 70 and 80s rock football,I'd like to go horse back riding again havent done that in years or dirtbike riding or what ever your in mood for .I'm ready to start over again with that special person, honestly Ive been married for 15yrs. and want out I'm sick of being with a woman that has mental issues and Im ready for a good woman for a change that can love me for who I am.

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a woman I can hold and love again its been to long PLEASE HELP Im tired of being lonely all the time.I'd like to have a woman that has no mental problems thats honest fun luving that I can love the rest of my life