member offline Rollercoaster68
56, Coos Bay
2

member offline Rollercoaster68: Don't Worry, Be Happy


Basic:
56 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97420, OR

About Me:

Hi what's new, I guess meeting you is new, first of all I try to be an Honest as I can in any Relationship, makes life easier, and when you have Honesty to build on , everything else will fall into place,, friendship is an important part of a relationship, and Companionship,
I enjoy meeting new people, I like to hear what other people have done with there lives, Im a giver, so I get Enjoyment out of giving, my Satisfaction is your Satisfaction,,, I love the outdoors, hot springs in the winter, exploring new places and treasure hunting, like Garage sales, antiquing ECT, Family comes first that's a gimmy , and I respect others Opinions, so much more, oh yeah, I'm a big NASCAR NUTT, LOL,, So come on in sit down and let's get to know each other,,,

My Ideal Match:

Pretty much a nice smart woman who knows what she wants and she speaks her mind and can go with the flow,, no know it all type,, compassionate, likes to cuddle

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 62 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.