member offline athletics12002
58, Granbury
1

member offline athletics12002: Fun, caring, loyal and affectionate man


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Postal Carrier
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 32 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Fish
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
76048, TX

About Me:

I enjoy cooking out, camping, fishing and being around water. I also enjoy playing golf, the movies and dining out on occasions. I also enjoy nights at home relaxing and watching a movie. I like all sports. I do like trying to stay active in my free time.

My goal is to hopefully retire soon. After retirement I would love to be able to travel some. I would enjoy exploring traveling international.

I am a very affectionate man. Very loyal, caring, honest and easy going guy. I believe a relationship is a 50/50 responsibilities. I am a hard working man.

I like listening to old time rock music
Like some country and like seeing live music.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman that's fore most, affectionate. She isn't afraid to show affection and loves affection toward her. A woman that enjoys cooking and helping me keep our place clean and neat. I like a woman who takes care of herself. She likes to have her nails and toes done. I'm not that picky, but I just want a woman that will love and care for me just as I would love and care for her.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 62 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.