member offline RacerTex
55, Haltom City
3

member offline RacerTex: Loyal, Attentive and Fun. Seeking same


Basic:
55 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Machinist/Aerospace
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76117, TX

About Me:

It's simple and true for men and women. We make mistakes, that's fine. Taking accountability for our actions is a must, with that is remorse. Most of all you must enjoy life, it's far too short. I don't worry about things that haven't happened or beyond my control. I'm responsible yet spontaneous and romantic. I love to laugh and make others smile. I cook and clean and don't need a mother. I love getting away and I'm extremely active but can chill and order Chinese like a pro. I've got hobbies and like to include others in them and would like to share in yours.

My Ideal Match:

Honest and able to communicate. Independent and able to say what you want without controlling. Compromise is a give and take. I love to cycle but not hardcore, water activities like fishing, boating, camping, skiing and jet skiing, walking around and people watching, just generally open to adventure. Drinking is fine but not to excess.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.