Camping
Work
member offline Draco
58, Miamisburg
2

member offline Draco: I'm A Super Nice & Honest Guy.


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Comic Nerd
Profession:
Logistics Coordinator
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
CampingWork
Camping
Camping
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45342, OH

About Me:

Hi, My name is Jim and I'm an old fashion kind of guy, was raised by my grandfather, he taught me a lot but I have learned a lot, been on my own since I was 16 years old, I like to go to concerts, bike rides, fishing, camping, hiking, walks in the park, the theater, dancing, musicals, those kind of things, I'm looking for someone who will care as much for me as I do for her, I'm very honest, kind, considerate, sensitive & Trustworthy, looking for someone that is the same, would like to meet for dinner and a movie or dancing to see if we are compatible. Thank You

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for my best friend, someone who I have things in common with, to spend time & have fun with... I really hope to hear back from you & thank you...

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.