member offline larry0914
69, Chickasha
0

member offline larry0914: It's A Date!


Basic:
69 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 60 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Russian
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
73018, OK

About Me:

Music is at the heart of my life. I love all types, except for rap. Am a Christian, member of The Church of Christ. Was devoted huisband. Was married a little over 20 years. Ex did not love me at all. I'm retired, and want to start my own manufacturing business. When it takes off, I intend to build a house, and travel. For my entertainment I intend to also build a smaller house near it, with a cellar underneath, and have a greenhouse attahced, and grow my own food. I want a small observatory built on, and solar panel for electricity in the litrtle house. A house on a hill after I obtain the property, so I can put up a OTA antenna and pick up Dallas stations. Will hire someone to can for me, so I I can store the food in the cellar for year round use. I like to do anything that you do, probably, but dont know absolutely fro sure, unless we tlak. Im easy going, and love to kiss, hug, and cuddle. Im very afwctionate. I could write for hours, but this is enough for now. Thanks..I am fat, and missing teeth, so if that is a problem, please do not contact me. Our dentist abandoned 2600 of us years ago, and i do not have the money to get them fixed...At this time! Other than that, I think you will like me!

My Ideal Match:

We would discuss that in person. I coudl give you the answer right now, but I'm not going to!