A Fun Lady
member offline camper
69, Southport
1

member offline camper: Looking for someone to hang out with and talk to


Basic:
69 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
A Fun Lady
A Fun Lady
A Fun Lady
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
28461, NC

About Me:

My cup is half full not half empty. Laughter is the best medicine. I use Google to find places to go, things to see and things to do. The NC channel on PBS has good suggestions. Campgrounds are my favorite place to stay. I love the outdoors - walking, hiking, kayaking, working in the yard. Dancing, reading, jigsaw puzzles are some other things that I enjoy doing. Our first meet and greet will give us an opportunity to learn more about each other and to see if we click.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone I can hangout with; who I can talk to, enjoys doing a variety of things together, adventurous. Someone who is kindhearted, sense of humor, honest, polite. There's nothing like snuggling on the couch watching a movie or TV show that we both like. Bottom line - someone who looks forward to being with me.

Interests / Keywords: