member offline olderM4F
59, Wilmington

member offline olderM4F: Older man here looking for fun, etc. with real female

59 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Associates Degree
Christian: Methodist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
28401, NC

About Me:

I am 59 years old and a widower. I have many interests and a few hobbies. I like to play golf, listen to music, watch movies/TV, play cards and spend time with my daughter. I love quiet nights at home more than going out on the town. I like spending time with my partner most of all.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a real female. I have run into a lot of bots and other men posing as happens all the time and it gets really aggravating to me. I want someone real who wants to have fun and live life to the fullest. Someone who is free of drama and loves life. I would also love to meet someone online and get to know each other...with this hopefully leading to us having some fun times online, cam and/or phone. I am very sincere and VERY discrete.