member offline Theone69
44, San Antonio
1

member offline Theone69: Im man who knows what he wants in life and not afraid to get


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Welder
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
78205, TX
STDs:
Positive

About Me:

Im 44 years old divorced going on three years. I work out take good care of myself and my love ones. I have a strong sex drive and well equipped if you know what i mean. Yes i can go all night in to the morning just saying i love to cook ,going out to the movies. Dancing ,casinos , bars ,nightclub, i also like to spend one on one quality time with my partner. I can clean ,do laundry, help at home fix cars im also a welder

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a good woman who i can trust and can depend on when things get hard or im in a situation were i need help with. Im also looking for that special someone who i cant spend time with and satisfying each others needs in the bedroom as well as in General. She would be loyal and ambitious to help me motivate each others goals and dreams.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 40 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.