member offline puppyluv32073
47, Tucson
1

member offline puppyluv32073: I am outgoing with an open minded personality


Basic:
47 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Crew member/ janitorial
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85712, AZ

About Me:

I like to color, watch tv & hang out with family & friends. I am currently living with a friend of mine. My goals are getting a job & getting into a place of my own. I am very open-minded enjoys having a good time. I like 2 joke around with my friends. Like to listen to classic Rock like the 50s, 60s, 70s,80s, & early 90s music. I like 2 watch football my team is the Bears. & I like 2 talk shit during the games when I am playing against a friends team . I like to watch all kinds of movies & tv show's.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for an outgoing open minded male that enjoys having a good. Likes to watch football & movies & so on. One who is not looking for a relationship just getting together & hanging out enjoying each other's company

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 27 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.