member offline Bornpagan
48, Anchorage
1

member offline Bornpagan: Looking for companion hopefully longterm


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Starving Artist
Profession:
Insulator
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 92 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
99504, AK

About Me:

Okay I'm fucking weird I've been a screen printer for years and have way to much knowledge on meth manufacture. However while I currently partake on weekends I do my job weekly drug free. I looking for someone who might be able to be that kind of person with me. I'm no snob although I pick apart people's defects even though I have a shit ton myself. I'm sarcastic and in the the nicest way I don't like hurting other people's feelings but I do like looking at the absurd and pointing it out. Some people... Most people can't stand me so this is a thought. I'm about a hundred and eighty poundswhich has been heavy for me I prefer skinny petite but that's not all I'm into I like smart I like artsy I like ingeniuity. If you cute but not a Barbie I'm okay with that I kinda like weird which I myself am. Sometimes I think I'm famous cause I'm crazy I'm okay with crazy on you but that being said I'm sure we'll have to work at it cause if your like me you think it's everyone else who's nuts. I'm codependent I like it and don't mind if you are to in fact even though that's considered a negative let's prove em wrong and show that codependent is a force of two in tandem. There's other stuff I guess I can put here but basically I'm looking for my other half. I need her.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.