member offline jimmyr2
80, Lecanto

member offline jimmyr2: I am looking for a doer

80 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Class Clown
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34461, FL

About Me:

My love is baseball, as it paid for my college. I am semi-retired (still do renovations). I was in the chemical field for 25 years. I desire a woman who likes to do things together, and not tv. I am very active and enjoys all aspects of Life. Easy to get along with. and yes I was voted the class clown not only in high school but college also!
I also work @ my church, as needed.

My Ideal Match:

A Woman who likes to be # 1