member offline Letschat76
44, Worcester
1

member offline Letschat76: Looking for someone for an intimate encounter


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Club Kid
Profession:
Accounting
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
01519, MA

About Me:

Shy, 44 year old white guy, bisexual and respectful. Looking to share an intimate encounter with man or woman. Hoping to hang out and explore each other's desires and needs. I know it is very difficult these days to meet.

My Ideal Match:

Hi All, I am not into games. No time for them. I would like to find out if we have a spark or even a glow and see if we can add some pleasure to one another's lives. Let me know if you are interested or want to chat more about this with me. I am very respectful so if you are not interested in pleasuring each other no hard feelings. Tell me what gets you excited. Do you like body rubs, soft passionate body embracing kissing and deep o*al pleasures, having your feet and toes sucked, gentle I realize this maybe a little too detailed, sorry, but I wanted to lay it all out there.
Matt

Interests / Keywords: