member offline peteinhuntsville
68, Hazel Green
0

member offline peteinhuntsville: Share, enjoy, pleasure


Basic:
68 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
35750, AL

About Me:

68 y.o., 6' 1", 180 #, blue eyes, brown/grey hair, trimmed beard/mustache. Generally seeking special company; from casual, NSA, FWB to possible long term relationship. Establish that along the way. DD free. Straight but not boring. Prefer to connect here, talk, meet over a drink or two, talk more, decide direction of relationship if we both agree. I will send you my photo to your personal contact before we meet. Intention is to find a very compatible woman to fulfill needs; physical, emotional, friend, team mate, maybe LTR, and at least a great NSA, FWB situation. A lot more personal information on request. Seeking an attractive woman, height to weight average, strong desires and needs; physical and emotional. straight, but NOT boring. Share lot of information after we share personal contact; "privacy". Open to age, we are all adults and physical, emotional attraction does not have limits. I can't explain attraction can you?

My Ideal Match:

Sorry, I put that in with the above box. But......also, sensuous, passionate, intimate, playful, interesting, fun, curious, alluring, common sense, reasonably intelligent, neat, clean. Must love my pets. NO drugs! Like travel, outdoors, music, grilling, food, wine, good movies.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.