member offline Jazz151
34, Fresno
0

member offline Jazz151: Open minded


Basic:
34 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Trucker
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Sikh
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93727, CA

About Me:

The music I like is rap. I like to lesson to Tupac 50 cent easy e snoop.
Video games I really don’t play no more. Just working. I’m a trucker driver I use to drive long haul to Texas and back but no i just stay in California. I been driving for 11year no I don’t drive as much but I only work like 12 day out of the month and the rest of the time I’m in Fresno . Chill

My Ideal Match:

Everyone sayes I’m a every cool person. I’m chill lay back and down to earth person . I don’t have any kids I graduated high school from Sunnyside high school in 2004 and went to Fresno city college really didn’t complete and class there and went to a private school at institute of technology. Than that’s when I started driving a truck and got my cdl

Interests / Keywords: