member offline Leeroy2020
41, Brentwood
3

member offline Leeroy2020: Howdy, I'm Leeroy. If bad guys show up call me: Bruce Leeroy


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Handyman/Technician
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37027, TN

About Me:

Hey whats up? How are you today?

I’m Lee, 41, SWM (never married, no kids, just 4 nephews & 1 niece, I’m 5’ 7’’/145Lbs.) I live a few miles south of Nashville near Cool Springs. Nashville native, been here all my life. But you can call me Leeroy if you prefer. Or, if any bad guys show up; call me Bruce Leeroy !

I can be pretty laid back. I enjoy being laid back & relaxing whenever I can, I’ll take all the peace in my life that I can get, especially after a hard day’s/week’s work.

I absolutely Love to fix/upgrade just about anything that is broken when I can in my spare time. And love to share & show people how to fix, improve stuff & save Green $$. My favorite projects around the house are definitely electrical or mechanical car related.

I want to get back to teaching at a tech school/college at some point. I taught part time for a technical college in Madison Tn & it was 1 of the Best jobs I’ve ever had, such a great experience. I enjoy good discussion about deep/technical things, story telling & connecting w/ people.

I like to hike, eat out, socialize, talk music & movies. I have a few single friends of diverse ages I pal around with. We like to eat out once a week, & go to cool springs Buffalo Wild Wings about once a month. Sometimes on Friday nights at Cracker Barrel we close the place down at 10-11pm just shooting the breeze. I’m a UFC & X-games fan & a “gear head”, so not really into the most popular sports. But I’ll gladly watch those sports with friends & family if they’re into it.

Maybe we can meet for coffee sometime. Whatever you want to do & are most comfortable w/. I do Not like to make people feel uncomfortable, I want to make them feel at home, I’ve never met a stranger & I love to make people LAUGH !!!

Hope to talk to ya’ soon.


take care,
LeeRoy

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a "Tom boy" chick that's not afraid to get dirty outdoors, work hard, play hard & such. She has slept in a tent at least 1-2 times in her life & lasted the Whole night & didn't wimp out like a wuss baby wimp & go crying home for mommy & her teddy bear. I don't go camping a lot, 1-2 times a year would be nice. But she'll know how to clean up for church, prom & the "policeman's ball" & such. She doesn't have to be a country girl, but country girl's might be the right fit for this "super stud muffin" haha. Brain power & IQ are attractive to me & a sharp wit sense of humor & very important as well. I go to church a lot, so if that's not your thing you might as well move along, sorry. I like to chat a lot, so I prefer we talk on the phone quite a bit before we meet up. I want to get to know you, that takes time, so be patient.