member offline Dragonslayer1954
66, Greer
4

member offline Dragonslayer1954: Searching: A Spiritual, Devoted & Romantic Lady


Basic:
66 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Retired Civil Engineer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
29651, SC

About Me:

Hello!
I am a retired Civil/Construction Engineer. I am Truly hoping to meet one last Good woman to spend the remaining time I have left on this Earth with! That Lady needs to be Spiritual, Strong, Intelligent, Conservative (Trump Lady!), Honest, Devoted, no children at home, Very Romantic, Giving, and a One Man Woman, period!!! And, this Lady Must Love Dogs!!! Also, Loves to hold hands, Long hugs and be a wonderful kisser!!!

My hobbies include, fishing, car shows and cruise-ins, yard work, reading, movies, walking, site seeing, flea markets and antiquing, shopping, working out and staying in shape, and good conversation!

I am financially just fine, and no need for a bailout by by anyone! I own my home here in Greer, S.C., and do not want to get married! I will commit to this Lady, 1000%, and Never cheat, hurt, mislead, lie to or take her for granted. I know how to care for the right woman! I am mature enough to have figured that out!

Are you ready to meet a Very Spiritual, Truly Honest and Devoted Man? I hope so+++!

My Ideal Match:

I have described want I am looking for above!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.