member offline Bill2
51, Seattle
0

member offline Bill2: Back In Black


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Artist/Construction/
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98168, WA

About Me:

I'm Me and Always Have been Me though Aiming for The Best but Not Perfected , , Yet (maybe in after life) .. ive seen Most EveryOne around me take off their fake masks they wear and Pretend to be something they are not or believe in some thing That's Not ReaL .. I'm not saying I'm perfect , again , we ALL HAVE OUR BADS .. but with ThaT said haha , sick of the human beings ThaT think they are better than others with no RESPECT , HYPOCRITES .. and unfortunately , I've seen ALOT OF RELIGION .. I am a Believer In ChrisT and My Belief has kepT me on this Planet ( Is My 4th Time Back Here and Getting Tired , , haha , kidding ) .. I'm ALIVE and still seeking Purpose with A Dream , A Vision , GoaLs , as at the age of 53 I'm just coming ouTTa Half Time & The Start of 3rd Quarter ..
I will add more soon , ThanX 4 Stopping by .. Have A Wonderful Day

My Ideal Match:

No Fakes , Liers , Thieves ( I've run into ALOT OF THIEVES Haha and alot of the other ) ..No Women ThaT have to be excepted in these ""So Called social media groups "" and ThaT Follow The Norm .. A Women ThaT is or has become a Loner like me to a certain degree ( I have very few family and friends if ThaT ) and I do have 4 adulT or Intering AdulThood Children ..
I will finish this later , ThanX

Interests / Keywords: