member offline anothergoodman
62, Jamestown
1

member offline anothergoodman: Another Good man


Basic:
62 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
38556, TN

About Me:

Call me Dave...

I pretty much grew up in Florida, coming from Ohio as a young boy. We moved to Tampa, FL and lived there for a year, before moving to Riverview, FL. Now a bustling young and larger town, back then we only had 2 traffic lights and one convenient store...
...Riverview closed at 5:00 pm back then, LOL

Having grown up on the Alafia River, I loved it, simply because I had a small motorboat and a Canoe. I grew my traveling and adventure wings as a result.

Right after High School I joined the U.S. Coast Guard but was caught up in the Reduction in Force Program and was put out after four-years with an Honorable Discharge.

I have just become Pre-Approved for a Home in Jamestown, TN and may in fact be in a home long before November this year, so, I am seeking now to meet people.

I typically can’t stand meeting men, we clash easily, besides! I am hoping to meet a Tennessee Gal!!!

I have wonderful (and probably too many) stories about my life, and there are things about me that typically amaze people.

I have Severe Bi-Polar Disorder (Highly medicated by the VA), so people shy away, because they cannot and to be honest, don’t want to try to understand; their loss...

I was deemed a word renowned Poet in the 90’s by all of the Famous Poets of the world, as they ALL sought me out and told me so. Maya Angelou and I were very close friends, while she was alive.

Etc...

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for people (women) who are fun to be with, no baggage, no DRUG USE! A social Drinker, a person who smokes as I do, non-smokers typically will not want to be around a non-smoker. Someone, or even a lot of someone’s in whom I can say they are my friend. People who won’t come into my home and steel my silverware, toilet paper, or anything that they have need of. If I want to be around Liars and Thieves, I would just remain here in Florida...

This is nothing more than a Melting Pot full of Assholes...

I am making a new life for myself, so I need people around me who are honest, and keeping in mind that I am out to meet that (one) sweet Tennessee Gal in whom I can say is my Bestie...

I want someone who LOVES the outdoors, an adventurer who would enjoy my new hobby of finding and getting Gold out of places like Coker Creek, and more places. Who by all means of the imagination can and will rough-it with me?

I love many things, and I want to open up my heart, my home. I love being there for someone who is there for and with me. I like to cuddle, sit around a night fire. Good movies (well made), I especially love cooking, especially outdoors in a BBQ or smoking met. I wanna open my mind to more things such as Possibly Raising r Honey, I just need that special someone in my life...

And ladies, I love a full figured woman. Not an obese woman, but I am quite particular in having a gal with a few extra pounds. I have always been this way and I always will be this way.