member offline smarine
63, Missouri Valley
1

member offline smarine: Kind hearted intelligent & open to ideas


Basic:
63 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Game development -non violent
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
51555, IA

About Me:

I am recently widowed, and want to fill the lonely void I feel right now, knowing in time I'll get past it, hoping for hang outs and if it works out, I'm very open to more. I love life, love my border collie, just bought a house with partner, but now that he is gone I must stay open , and am, to possibilties that may take me from here and start over. I used to live in somewhat rural area 5 yrs ago and moved to closer to home and family. I am outgoing, love nature, love my sweet canine Sandy, love to swim, tennis, cards, hiking, cycling , movies, reading, and anywhere our hearts may take us.

My Ideal Match:

Having just lost my companion of 28 yrs, I am looking to fill my current lonely gap, am a strong person and I will survive, but I would love to do that with a human being by my side, and if we have a match ;), the sky is the limit. I am looking for a non smoker as I have asthma but WELL maintained on it. I hiked up little Mt Sai when we lived in seattle so I can hang well enough with exercize. I am just looking for some romance , kindness , gentleness and above all a friend to go through life with , or at least a new 'friend' , someone to reach out to ion times of distress & JOY.