My bro and myself
My brother Eric, Sister Lori, and myself
My sister Lori and I
My kids (Blake and Sierra) and myself :)
My Daughter Sierra and I
member offline NeilM33
33, Trafford
9

member offline NeilM33: Much love and respect to everyone!


Basic:
33 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Retail
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
My bro and myselfMy brother Eric, Sister Lori, and myselfMy sister Lori and IMy kids (Blake and Sierra) and myself :)My Daughter Sierra and I
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Reptiles / Amphibians
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
15085, PA

About Me:

Basic info: I live close to the Monroeville, PA area. I do put God first in my life followed closely by my children. I have an Associate's degree in Business and I do view myself as a fairly intelligent guy. I'm also very empathetic, fun loving (I'm a big kid at heart), and I'm a good listener. I know that many women have been hurt in their lives by their various encounters with the opposite sex. However, I am a living testimony to the fact that, yes, there are still true gentlemen out there even in today's society.

Hobbies: Spending time with my kiddos (Blake and Sierra), Singing, working out, running, playing guitar, playing basketball, hiking, biking, swimming, bowling, tennis, hacky sack, going to Church, reading books, watching movies, listening to music, playing card games (500 Rummy, Spades, and Poker), video games, poetry, and growing flowers/veggies.

Favorite Memories: When my son Blake was born (April 23rd, 2014) and when my daughter Sierra was born (September 17th, 2016). When I became a Christian (August 16th, 2020). When I graduated from CCAC in 2013 to receive my associate''s degree in Business.

Goals: To be an awesome dad, to glorify God in my everyday life, and to meet my future wife hopefully.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a serious long term relationship that could potentially lead to marriage someday.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.