All American
2019 Can Am Maverick X3 Turbo R
2020
Afghanistan 09-10
My Daughter & I in PCB,FL 2020
2020 RAM 1500 Bighorn on 30’s
Mosul, IRAQ 2011
member offline AllAmerican
34, Griffin
7

member offline AllAmerican: Come Ride This Wave


Basic:
34 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Student
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
All American2019 Can Am Maverick X3 Turbo R2020Afghanistan 09-10My Daughter & I in PCB,FL 20202020 RAM 1500 Bighorn on 30’sMosul, IRAQ 2011
All American
All American
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 31 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30223, GA

About Me:

I’m a Disabled Army Combat Medic. Next month I’ll be starting school for marine maintenance @ UTI-Orlando. I’m recently divorced as of Sept.25,2020 after 12 years of marriage and 17 years all together. 3 kids(15yo/girl and 12yo & 7yo boys). I’m not looking for anything really serious right now but I’m definitely open to the possibility of it. I enjoy Camping, Fishing, Mud Bogging, Football, Baseball, Guns,Cars, and Truck. I served in Afghanistan and Iraq for a total of 34 months. I have PTSD AND TBI. I’m completely different than most “normal“ people. I want to meet someone who doesn’t need to try hard at all to be genuine, honest, and loyal.

My Ideal Match:

I Love Women of all Size, Color, and Age. A must for me would have to be someone that has an extremely high sex drive, who’s always kind as well as considerate towards others, respects others, and has and earns her own way in life. I’m very street smart & book smart but I still be on some dumbshit. I’m the wrong one to mess but the right on to link with.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.