member offline artsyoutdoorsy
70, Bryan
0

member offline artsyoutdoorsy: retired factory worker who now has time to work on my crafts


Basic:
70 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Crafty
City:
Profession:
former welder now retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
43506, OH

About Me:

I like to do a few crafts, such as crochet, weaving rugs, making soap. In the summer I love to garden and tend the yard and sit on the deck in the sun with a good book, In the winter I freeze LOL
Long walks are something I like to do to get some much needed exercise and because it gets me out of the house. Since I recently moved into my new home, I don't yet know a lot of people and getting to know new people is difficult because of the covid virus. I love dogs and cats, I have a cat, am still thinking about a dog. I love dogs but they require much more attention than a cat and I am not sure if I am up to that, I like watching TV shows like criminal minds, cop shows, and a few British comedies. I love Merlin too, I also like hospital dramas. Sometimes I watch the old western shows.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to meet someone who likes some of the things I like. He must have a good sense of humor and also patience. The things I ask for are also things I am willing to give. It would be great to meet someone who would become my best and most trusted friend, not just an activity partner.