member offline Maurice6132
35, Atlanta
5

member offline Maurice6132: Very Single & Ready To Commit


Basic:
35 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Music Snob
Profession:
In Between
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30336, GA

About Me:

First of all, I'm not into playing games. I'm truly trying to find the better halve of me so I can someday settle down and hopefully build a family. I like to read and I'm a poet who can sing as well. I'm not tooting my own horn and all just letting you know the facts about me.
My favorite pastimes are spending time with the ones I love, writing my own music{rather it be R&B, or rap}, and over the past few years because of my previous situation I've come to love the enjoyment and vibe of country music and so I've started listening to that as well.
Anyway I'm here looking for something that I've yet to find and I hope and pray that I've made a good choice.
So if you're interested in any kind of way, please leave a message.

My Ideal Match:

I'm here looking for someone that I can be friends with and eventually learn to love. I'm grown and so I'm looking for someone who's grown and someone that when I get out of line won't mind getting me back on track. Someone that won't take any BULL**** from me and is willing to keep me out of it as well. I'm looking for my SOUL MATE, my QUEEN TO BE and my BETTER HALVE.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 40 years old.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.