member offline Benchwarmer
64, Fargo
3

member offline Benchwarmer: Opportunity Knocks


Basic:
64 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Coffee Snob
Profession:
Retired Farmer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 80 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
58104, ND

About Me:

Hello, I am a small town farm boy who was gifted with a great family. We all attended the same school; knew how everyone was related. We grew up learning how to play cards with our father on storm days. As time moved on ; we all graduated from college. I stayed in North Dakota and helped my father farm. He was better than best to me. My Dad gave me a few head of cattle. He would tell me; when you’re feeding yours, you can feed mine too. After college I had real jobs. A real job is defined as working 8 hr. / 5 days/ week. Like most kids I did a little bit of everything. In small schools; it took participation from everyone to have something.

My Ideal Match:

I am not sure, but I will know it when I experience or see it.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.