member offline sissy7
70, West Babylon
1

member offline sissy7: Mixed race, I enjoy walks on the beach classic movies,jazz,r


Basic:
70 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Accounts Manager/Collection Specialist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
11704, NY

About Me:

I'm honest,loyal patient,kind,passionate,a God fearing person.I enjoy some walking,reading,watching classic movies, all kinda of music mostly jazz and R,& B, a good kisser, im a good cook i also enjoy cuddeling by the fire place or just quite time with each other. I'm also a UFC boxing fan. I will watch some football or basket ball, with you.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a real man. Who is kind,understanding patient,romantic, not afraid to show his real self. A man who enjoys music,goid food a plus if he can cook also,. A handsome man would be great too.He must be giving and wants to please.I love being near the water, not afraid to hold hands in public.