Under the Tuscan Sun
At peace in a Highland Castle
On the waterfront near Tel Aviv
member offline ScottishLad
67, Port Orange
3

member offline ScottishLad: Retired Romantic


Basic:
67 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Under the Tuscan SunAt peace in a Highland CastleOn the waterfront near Tel Aviv
Under the Tuscan Sun
Under the Tuscan Sun
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
32128, FL

About Me:

I'm a retired professional who loves to travel and share the adventure. Widowed several years ago, I am a warm and gentle spirit that enjoy the company of a kind and gentle woman over a nice mean, glass of wine and light conversation. I would like to think that I am patient, kind and loving but only you can decide that for yourself. I can carry a conversation on most topics. I love the arts, the theatre, fine wines and spirits as well as a good movie or series. Widely traveled.....if you have been there, I likely have been too. I miss the intimacy and warmth of a woman and those shared rainy afternoons alone in each others arms. I cherish the memories of the loved ones I have loss and look forward to those I will meet along the my life's remaining journey. While I love most foods, I do not have a good relationship within type of cucumber. While I am learning to enjoy the company of brussel sprouts, I still have not come to terms with the cucumber, despite the fact that they saved my life as a young man many years ago.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lovely, kind and thoughtful woman who has similar desires and wishes for the future. Someone who enjoys the company of man and dreams of the path yet traveled. Someone who enjoys a nice meal and a fine wine. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and the still quietness of a beautiful sunset regardless of where that may be. Someone who enjoys sharing their thoughts and challenges of the day and who is comforted by a man who enjoys hearing and sharing in the moment. Are you that person.....do you think that the "slipper" could fit?

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.