member offline Horneyme
66, Marion
0

member offline Horneyme: Some more of a handsome man some have said. My myself I don'


Basic:
66 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Mediator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
46952, IN

About Me:

I guess I'm just the basic guy in for a guy my age. I like to have fun like the Laugh enjoy funny movies, dirty movies, and other movies kinda on the Wilder side of things. I lived in Florida for 50 years before I move back to Indiana where I was born. I love to travel hope to someday on a motorhome to where I can go to the places I haven't been yet. My favorite place to visit is South Dakota. Especially the Black Hills of South Dakota near Deadwood. I've been to Sturgis number of times even though I don't own a motorcycle anymore. My legs just don't hold up to carrying the bike of my dreams. I may have to end up going with a trike just to have fun be able to ride out to South Dakota again. I'm a bit of a redneck some people call me a hillbilly. I love country music that's my favorite, but I also like old rock and roll oh, some of the new music, about any kind of music I guess I'm pretty flexible on things. I Don't Dance because I have no rhythm. I get tired of people laughing at me when I'm on the Dance Floor I look like a goofball. But at least I'll admit I'm somewhat of a goofball. Have my pickup truck and I love driving. Also love driving my Hummer around now and then. Also enjoy a good Hummer now and then. More now than then. Hummer I have never heard anybody that I know of. If you're willing to get wild a little bit kinky I might be the guy for you. But don't get too kinky I'll make cuz I get scared sometimes. I love old cars like going to car shows. Like to take walks along the river and hold hands with whoever I'm with. Enjoy the different seasons. I love it when the leaves change color. I just don't like raking the leaves up. Easier to pay somebody to do that than have me get out there and do that. I'm more of a homebody than anything, but I do like to go out and do things on occasion. They really don't have to be special occasions just an occasion. Something to do. I love animals I love going to the zoo.

My Ideal Match:

Mainly friends with benefits but would consider a better relationship