member offline Teejl07
31, Williamsport
2

member offline Teejl07: Living life serving god in his greatness


Basic:
31 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Contractor
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 46 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
47993, IN

About Me:

Ok I’m not to great at this talking about myself but anyways, I’m a country boy threw and threw. I love being in the woods even if I’m just getting away from day to day reality that’s my go to. I work construction and have for 14 years so there’s times I work a lot of hours and not to many days I don’t lol I get my Sunday’s to go to church. Yes I am dedicated and devoted to the lord and most Saturday’s I have time as well.. I have two boys that mean the world to me so if they are a problem then I guess you become a bigger one so I wouldn’t even waste time on me.. music is my life I just could go a day without music it’s been something that’s keep me on the straight and narrow if it wasn’t for music I’m not so sure I would even be here but I like new age rock: Shinedown, five finger death much ect. And I like a lot of rap well it’s gonna be understandable but I like the rappers who are about rapping real life situations that to me is talent and an art but yep anything else just ask thanks

My Ideal Match:

Right now just a friend, hookup for now and if you just take it a step further to being a life long partner that’s awesome but I just don’t want hopes that could be something and just doesn’t work