member offline Mexicana
57, Red Deer County
0

member offline Mexicana: Live in Mexico 6 months and Canada 6 moths homes in both


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Beach Bum
City:
Red Deer County, Alberta, Canada
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

Hello age does not matter, I do prefer Bi woman but not a tie breaker.I prefer your in good shape and exercise regular, you must like beach life as i live by water in both countries,I have a fishing lake in Canada if you like to fish, and groomed paths in woods for hiking / biking if you like this on a private estate, exico is differant story many fiestas and private gatherings to attend weekly and for months,Access to over 50 beaches,I have a chopper there,no car In Canada i have a vehicle a vw convert a little bit of upgrades so its kind of fast hahahaha. I love the foreplay and hope your as playful, Due to viris you have to self isolate at my home in canada for 14 days before access to public.Mexico is immediate access but wear a mask which i do when there. I have a pool in Mexico and you will expect 32c weather everyday for months ,hope you like the beach dates out at night and dinner hummm well thats about all for now tell you more in chat Kisssssessss ricky

My Ideal Match:

18 to 80 age is not a factor, big boobs slim or athletic body love long hair on a woman fat lips, Bi is ok you can bring GF if you like, I will never share with men if you understand that part.I would like you to drive a scooter or learn to ride one in Mexico if your cool with that we can go buy 1 for you when you arrive there. There is a market place 7kms from my home there and i shop there often, There are local churches if you wish to pray,I do drink beerz often cook at home or eat out often, I bought the local restaurant a pizza oven last year so I guess you know what I like to eat often there haha.Anyway chat me up im waiting for you mmmmmmuuuuuhhhh