Things I wish I had
member offline ramwon
50, Austin
2

member offline ramwon: Cool 200 words you can look up my name in the urban dictiony


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Hedonist
Profession:
Trades
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Things I wish I had
Things I wish I had
Things I wish I had
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
78704, TX

About Me:

If you're looking for someone who's not critical or judgmental of anyone give me a call I like going out to bars drinking partying and sex I'm not too ugly or not bad looking at all but only certain women seem to be attracted to me blondes are the first I don't know why I attract long-haired women I spend a lot of time alone because I just feel most people don't get me this makes for a very lonely fellow so I'm out on the scene trying to find somebody that I can have fun with party and go out to dinner with I'm so tired of one night stands and quik romp in the bed those relationships just don't last I think I'm going to try getting to know someone for a while instead of just using people for sex I don't know maybe I'm in the wrong spot

My Ideal Match:

What I look for in a woman is a fun loving personality intelligence and of course beauty

Interests / Keywords:

pnp

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 22 years old and younger than 40 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.