member offline Outsider
49, Salisbury Beach
0

member offline Outsider: Headline - Hairlline, etc.


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Food
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified

About Me:

My mind works differently. I have a bizarre sense of humor. I use it in my current position as an analyst and getting along with people will be helpful when I change professions. I camp and swim naturally, love the outdoors, traveling, movies. Very family oriented. Would prefer to cook, especially under current conditions, but when possible enjoying eating out. Open minded and will likely adjust if your lifestyle is a little different than mine.

My Ideal Match:

From a relationship I am seeking marriage, togetherness, family, children. If you do not want children please do not respond. I am looking for a single woman or mom under the age of 45. If you had a child before the age of 18, it is very acceptable. You should be very open minded and willing to try new things, be adventuresome. If you have a bubbly personality and would love being hostess at gettogethers for friends and co-workers and their families great. You should have a sense of humor and be equally comfortable at a tea party, a dinner party or a pool party. If you play sports its a bonus. You can be a nurse or a waitress or a teacher or ring up groceries at a market - as long as you are happy. Most importantly, you should be capable of accepting much love and it would be nice if you could return it as well.

Interests / Keywords: