member offline iamfreeareyou
65, kansas city
4

member offline iamfreeareyou: how does one date in the covid crisis, Virtual kisses??


Basic:
65 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
advisor with Allied Ventures
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
64128, MO

About Me:

Hello ladies
Well I have just become 65   I do still have all the moving parts, it is well travelled, but unlike an old coat, it does not show the signs of wear. I transplanted myself to America from London England 26 years ago, but I do still sound like a tourist.
I have led what some would call an adventurous life, which I suppose is true, although some of it has been in the pursuit of making life better for others. I am very much a people person, although for quite a few years I have kept myself to myself, a lot of times it is safer that way, as I am sure you yourselves have found out. I do now work from home, ( yeahh he has a job !! ), and even with that I interact with all types of people every day that I work.
In the time that I do have free, I have a couple of houses to work on, as well as my own. I can also be found binge watching shows, ( how did we used to wait a week to find out what happened next ??? :-) ).
I am at home in the kitchen, , which is lucky or I would starve to death . and that would be embarrassing for the first date !!. But I can also be found on my hands and knees, ( cleaning the floor or doing other things :-).
I do have to say, that I am attracted to a strong lady, certainly I am not intimidated
Well I may be of interest to you, or on the other hand, I may not be. Time will tell
take care, and have fun

Interests / Keywords: