member offline Winternite
66, Delta

member offline Winternite: Just enjoying the day

66 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
81416, CO

About Me:

I am a dirt bag mountaineer....meaning I like to stand on the tops of mountains. Hanging out with younger people works as their energy matches my own. Into native culture and history. I smoke marijuana daily. I ski telemark. I love hanging out and bull shittin. To set myself free I have rejected the contemporary world to the best of my ability...heat and cook with firewood...sunrise and sunset are key parts of each day which I notice and enjoy...walk instead of drive when fire to get guitar, spoons and wash board, acoustic, no power processed food, all from scratch, I'm a cooking machine. I have a deep understanding and appreciation of animals. I am truly happy. If I'm going to broadcast for new friends I prefer women. I love who and how they are. Coming from a female dominated family I learned. I am not looking for a date. That's too close to the contemporary world I avoid. Hanging out surrounded by beauty is more my speed. I can only offer understanding and tenderness.

My Ideal Match:

A female that has control of her life and knows who she is. Its not the package that deters me but what's inside. I am alone but not lonely so any response would be a pleasant surprise.

Interests / Keywords: