member offline Dick_Down
29, Germantown

member offline Dick_Down: i am one of the realest mfkrs you will ever find...

29 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
self employed
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
38139, TN

About Me:

My mind is elevated , open and without barriers ,,I break through limitations and shatter preconceived notions,,my strongest asset is that I am an exclusive commodity just as you all are. I am dynamically creative and succeed most when i go my own unique way and I usually do. { am always fiercely competitive , I have the cerebral edge...that's my go hard , but only when that time is at hand and the remaining vast majority I am in play mode always laughing ,tripping ...on myself or others and about any damn thing ,nothing off limits cause life is already too damn serious so I try not to be..i am a realist with an optimistic outlook ha If you feel me ..I dont like being stressed , unhappy I don't and I'm not , simple as that ! I am auto didactic , I can teach myself anything and pick up any skill with ease and do anything I put my mind to as well as or better than anyone out there so I have many interests and talents...but among all of my gifts is my greatest ! Yep ! Ha just saying yo given that is why I am typing this,, i am an ascended Scorpio , pleasure and passion are natural languages for me and I get pleasure from giving it ,watching a woman respond in ecstasy to my touch is amazing! I am a hyper sensitive person empath and I read people at a far deeper level so I can connect with you and understand you at your core ln a way 97% of people don't even know exists .by the same token I am basically a human lie detector and I'll spot BS before it ever starts walking so..but I may wait to call it and see where its going first lol it's usually more fun that way lol..I was previously in a LTR and now free of my chains = ) looking to have some fun before I die , which I hope is young , cmon have you seen old people ! XD that's a curse I can do without, right lol I respect all people on a sovereign human level..but I don't buy into PC mind control or identity politics or whatever talk soup is being peddled to the masses ,I have no bias..if people show themselves to be ignorant or stupid , then there they are,who am I to argue Ha I love and adore women truly ..I am a true feminist , real = ) for one I get you ladies as much as a man can and for another... If you look right I wanna make you c*m and then again and again , cause after that first time it just gets easier and easier right ...GRRRRR don't get me started ! Oh and btw I also have an o*al fixation so if you are opposed to your body having shaking convulsions you may not want yo get up on this ride = )~ and with that I am out ,laters sexy masturbators = )~

My Ideal Match:

friends , companions, good times and in any order..substance over sex but that said I am also plenty capable of engaging in a purely lust driven sexual encounter