Not good at taking pictures :)
member offline Chris72
48, Clay
2

member offline Chris72: Hippie type guy looking for a hippie type woman


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
No longer have to work
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Not good at taking pictures :)
Not good at taking pictures :)
Not good at taking pictures :)
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
35126, AL

About Me:

I was married for the last 16 years, so I'm a little awkward with conversation with new women. I like a simple life, music, reading, good films, spending time with someone sweet and loving. I am about to be given disability(nothing terrible, but I'll keep that info for anyone interested) but my house is mine. So I'm not rich, but don't need someone for money. I'm supposedly bright, quick witted, and funny(you can decide that for yourself), I'm up for fun, but really hoping to meet someone I can love and be loved back by. I am more a stay at home and spend time together guy. Its turning cold, nothing better than curling up on the couch with someone you care about , watching a movie and staying warm together. As I said, I'm a hippie type guy, like to stay mellow. Ask me anything you'd like to know.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for for a fun loving, down to earth , hippie type woman. Gamer type women with hippie mindset works well with me too. I'm physically affectionate, so you'd have to like that.

Interests / Keywords: