member offline TweakerTimmy6984
36, Holland
1

member offline TweakerTimmy6984: SpunFun2Night


Basic:
36 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Warehouse
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
49424, MI

About Me:

Hey there and thanks for checking out the page of TimmyTweaker! A little about me is im a 36 yr old single/divorced (5yrs) attractive....get told I'm cute white guy in the Holland/West MI area. Some of my hobbies/Interests include...the outdors i.e huntin fishin camping hikin kayaking 4wheeling quads sea doos and snowmobiles. Swimming going to the beach boating playing and watching sports watching a variety of movies and listening to a variety of different genres of music dancing traveling and trying new things and new places along with food. . I have a full time job ive been there 2 yrs on 1st shift. I have my own car and live alone. Im a social drinker and 420 friendly and occasionally other flavors. Age and race arent important either. Im very touchy feeling affectionate passionate and sensual lover unless discussed beforehand. Fyi if ans when i dig into those other flavors my inner tube! comes out. Ill try anything once 2x if i enjoy it. In adventurous and spontaneous as well so be prepared. I always play safe til its discussed and we're borh tested together. Well enough rambling my Ice Tea is getting warm so if you'd like to know more hmu!!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone whos outgoing down to earth chill relaxed honest fun funny smart quirky witty responsible and respectful and likes to have fun both in and outta bed clean good hygiene adventurous and spontaneous too hard working but plays HARDER! Bi is a++ and preferring to be free helps as I am usually at home but not before our 1st time sleeping together.