member offline chucktheduck
36, sutherlin
0

member offline chucktheduck: loving carin man


Basic:
36 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
magician
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
Urdu
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97479, OR

About Me:

I am a profeesional magician, who loves to entertain and make people happy. I love to dance and hangout with people. I love the outdoors, and I loveswatching tv, going to the movies, I love to read, I love doing card tricks,, I think of myself as a funny persony who like to make people happyi love all kinds of music, and I love to dancei am a romantic man . and I love yo give and receive backrubs. I am a very worthwhile person to get to know.i am an animal lover,i have a a B.S in Psycholgy. and I apply it when I do my magic shows, and when I get to know somone I like to charm him with my magic to get him to all in love with me.. when I take my man on a date I would love to buy him dinner then a movie or long walk hand in hand.. I / Iwould love to date a man before I marry him. i may want children someday. i love men in general. because they are so attractive to me

My Ideal Match:

i am looking for a man, who likes to treat me as a king, and who is vey romantic, by whispering sweat nothingy ears , and buys me things.he has to be a caring amn who treats people with respect.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: