Rawr lol
Old School Fred Taylor jersey with my Jags SnapBack on! this picture is from September I think of this year.
This is from May 2020.
member offline YozorasWorld
25, Waycross
14

member offline YozorasWorld: Yozoras World: Love It Or Leave!


Basic:
25 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
YouTuber/Not Giving A Fuck
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Rawr lolOld School Fred Taylor jersey with my Jags SnapBack on! this picture is from September I think of this year.This is from May 2020.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
31503, GA

About Me:

My name is Kyle I am 25 years old
My interests are
1. Alternative Culture (predominantly emo and scene culture but I like more than that)
2. Photography (I like taking pictures of myself or just scenery whether it be on my nikon camera or my iPhone 7)
3. Gaming
4. Sports (Favorite NFL Team: Jaguars Favorite College Team:Florida State Seminoles Favorite NASCAR Driver: Dale Jr)
5. YouTube I make videos under the names: Yozoras World and YourMajestyGaming (I also enjoy many YouTubers on the site and other various stuff)
6. Writing (I write about many different topics whether it be love, death, anger, sorrow, vampires)
7. Gaming (I'm more of an old school gamer I mainly play the Playstation 2 and Gameboy Advance)
8. History (I tend to find interest in learning about certain things in the world from the past just for fun and learning)
9. TV (I tend to watch 90's Cartoons and Nostalgic shows I grew up with as a kid but I also enjoy some Anime as well there's far more I could say but just ask I guess if ya wanna know)
10. Music (I enjoy MANY MANY genres of music...i'd probably run out of space typing up all my favorite bands lol)
11. Exercising (I like doing it mainly to be healthy and it just feels good)
12. Collecting: I collect: NASCAR Diecasts, NFL Jerseys (mainly from my favorite team), College Jerseys (Mainly from fav team), NBA Jerseys, CD's (So I can be sure I have music if internet isn't a thing), Band Merch (to support the bands I love), Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards (mainly older from GX era and before), Hats/Snapbacks (Sports Teams, Band Hats or just anything I like really), Shoes (I don't get shoes super often but I am big fan of Osiris NYC 83 and Bronxs and Vans and Older Reebok and Nike Shoes), Action Figures: DragonBall Z Figures mainly but I also have some McFarlane Football and NASCAR Figures I have I don't get as much as I use to but I still like them.

I know this is rather long but I tried to be as specific as I could to meet the 200 character requirement well...anyway if you're interested just message me on here or contact me on my social medias below

Instagram: yozorasworld
Snapchat: yozorasworld
SoEmo: XxYozorasWorldxX
Emowire: YozorasWorld
AltScene: YozorasWorld
Socialcrave:YozorasWorld
Tumblr: yozoras-world
DeviantArt: Yozoras-World
Facebook: Yozoras World




My Ideal Match:

Anyone whom I vibe with...that doesn't care about what all I have but loves me for who I am as a person and regardless of my imperfections I may or may not have. I also would love someone who has interest in some of my music taste :3