member offline Mrbig2995
18, San Angelo
0

member offline Mrbig2995: Straight male being bored... ;)


Basic:
18 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Burger king
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76904, TX

About Me:

Im a straight male thats bored out of his mind right now... I like to find someone to "hang out" with ;) Im curious on what its like to be with a man... The adult videos look like fun.. I personally not attractive to hairy dudes... Im honestly not attractive to guys... But just extremely curious on what its like and what it feels like if that makes any sense, lol. Im 100% discreet and i hope that you are as well. ;) race doesnt matter to me.. I like whites,blacks, and latinos! Btw not trying to sound rude but im not attractive to fat dudes, sorry..I will always love women in fact i cant help it that i like women.. I just wanna try it out at least once.. You never know if you dont like if you dont try it. I really dont know what else to say?!? I do like to party and drink.. Im 6ft with dark hair.. I have a good amount of tattoos and im a music junkie. Im located in San Angelo for now... I tend to move around a lot so im not looking for a relationship and besides i couldnt be in a relationship with a guy im just looking to have a little fun especially if ive been partying i tend to get a little freaky ;) Im also against kissing no hard feelings.. And like ive said i enjoy all race! I think it would be fun to sit in a dark room while watching some adult films and see what the outcome is...Im 100% discreet and i hope you are too! I dont kiss and tell and i hope that you do the same!!

My Ideal Match:

Im a badass

Interests / Keywords: