member offline pootsy53
67, Williamsport
2

member offline pootsy53: Truthful, Caring Partner, Best Friend & a Gentleman


Basic:
67 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Crafty
Profession:
N/A
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 28 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
21795, MD

About Me:

I love Holding Hands being close to my partner doing all things together "no matter what it is" My last chance for Happiness. Gentleman are my Idea of a Good Happy Person to find and be content & Happy. I like taking Walks, Fishing, Bowling, Rides in the Country to look at Nature and all it's beauty the world has to offer. Having a Picnic together and when the Night falls getting a Blanket from the Trunk of the car, Spreading it out on the grown, side by side holding hands and looking up to the Stars on a Beautiful Moon lit night, Telling God how wonderful it is to have met the perfect person that made us Whole. ''To me that is Unique.''' Then i can say Thank you God for your Blessings.

My Ideal Match:


My perfect man would be a Gentleman who still believe in Values. Like Walking on an outside of a street with his Partner . Who still opens a Car Door for his Lady. Doesn't give a second glance at others while you with him. Say I love you each night before going to sleep. Holding and being close while we sleep. Wake up and have a smile. knowing that we have something that few will ever Experience in life. Sounds like a Fairy Tail ! But i had that once in life and it doesn't get any better then that. I know that Gentleman are still out there, I won't settle for less. And you have a great lady to come home to, Spend the rest of our lives together as one...

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 57 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.