Me in my garage
Me, in my living room
Me, on the golf course
member offline froglegs
81, New Market
3

member offline froglegs: Looking for someone that doesn't want to be alone anymore.


Basic:
81 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Me in my garageMe, in my living roomMe, on the golf course
Me in my garage
Me in my garage
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
35761, AL

About Me:

I am an 81 year old widower, retired USAF, live alone, have no children or pets, own my home and am very clean. I work hard in my yard to keep it immaculate, My house is also immaculate. I am really a romantic at heart. I enjoy cooking a nice meal, especially breakfast.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone, between 55 and 75 that is tired of being alone and would like some companionship. Someone that likes to cook and eat in or go out for any meal.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.