member offline cj1979
41, Columbia
3

member offline cj1979: Just looking to make friends


Basic:
41 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Security
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29210, SC

About Me:

Hi I'm Chris. I am a transplant from NY and have lived in SC for 10 years now. I'm Italian so I love Italian food. I have a passion for old school hip-hop metal and rock and love going to concerts. I am a huge hockey fan. I am ex military and a 3 time cancer survivor. I have a heart of gold but do not let people take advantage of me. I'm very much into crime shows and documentaries. I love Comedy and Horror movies as well. I am currently living with my gf. She does not show interest in anything I tell her and the sex life is zero do I'm on here browsing to see if there is anyone that I can interest and actually show affection. No I am not on here just to cheat and get laid. I want a female companion just to chill with on occasion.

My Ideal Match:

Anyone who's friendly and have things in common with