08/2020
Covid 19
member offline Violet502
70, Fort Atkinson
3

member offline Violet502: Time. For me now will you join me?


Basic:
70 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
08/2020Covid 19
08/2020
08/2020
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
53538, WI

About Me:

I am ready to enjoy the rest of my life. And share it with a person I can respect and share my life with. I want to be the person you think about and can't wait to see me. I hope to meet one of the good guys.
I will be honest, caring and your loyal partner. I am happy as I am now and I know you will like me. I have never met a stranger...a few strange ones lol! So message me and find out for yourself.
I can cook too and I love adventure and plans that could change without notice.

My Ideal Match:

I am hoping to find just an average, honest, faithful man that I can hold hands with, smile laugh and cry with if it is needed. I want to be equals with my partner.
Humor is wonderful. Banter is fun too.
It would be fun to take a drive ..roll down the window and sing oldies out of tune with you as we drive along. 😇🎶 I shall we try it?
Send me a message and lets begin what's left in life for us.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 67 years old and younger than 80 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.