member offline Goodisrealgood72
48, Carlsbad
0

member offline Goodisrealgood72: Try me you might like it


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Construction
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
88220, NM

About Me:

Hello I like to go camping fishing hunting anything outdoors. I also do a lot of woodworking on the side I make headboards nightstands countertops anything to do with construction and Woodworks. Anything outdoors is awesome I don't sit around I'm not lazy I just like to do things outside anything else just ask.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman that is simple-minded and I ain't afraid to try new things who likes the outdoors also traveling spontaneous. I want someone who is into the same as me concerts. Not looking for a relationship just someone who is wanting yo have fun and do things with.