member offline Zenzpin
41, Jackson
1

member offline Zenzpin: I’m like Yogi, I’m not your average bear..


Basic:
41 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Freelance Marketing Executive
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
39211, MS

About Me:

I’m a country boy with some culture. I’m an individual that’s not like the majority. I’ve always had lots of different interests that vary, so it’s not easy to label me. Things I like: playing 8 ball, TCB, lil’ party in me still, deep conversation, intimacy & the laws of attraction in play. Good music, good movies, outdoors, fishing, turkey hunting, camping, my Can-Am, traveling & Saints football. My attributes: I am laid back, easy going, positive, adventurer, free thinker, animal lover, lost both my fur babies this summer. I’m as loyal/honest as it gets, my word is my bond, honesty, loyalty, respect turn me on, I’m a 420 advocate, but I’m responsible, I can laugh at myself (a lotta people can’t) & I’m just good people damn it & oh yeah, I’m addictive, so you’ve been warned. HMU or you can even message me don’t be shy, I dare you to message me..

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for some much-needed fun. Been out of a bad relationship a little while now. This has been another tuff year & I’ve had too many dull nights & uneventful weekends. That needs to change & that’s why I’m on here. Life is for living & I want some new adventures & have some new experiences. Even if we stay home we’ll make our own party, or do whatever the hell we want to. Ready to meet new people & open to whatever happens. I can keep it casual or maybe get serious. I don’t have any expectations but I do wanna have some FUn!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.