Me and my brother-in-law
me with sense of humor
me with sunburn
member offline vickycrandell
73, Bend
4

member offline vickycrandell: Vivacious "young" 73 year old petite well educated redhead.


Basic:
73 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
retired educator
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Me and my brother-in-lawme with sense of humorme with sunburn
Me and my brother-in-law
Me and my brother-in-law
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
97701, OR

About Me:

I have many hobbies.
In my free time, I play tennis, I play the piano, garden, work out, do yoga, read, watch old movies, and play with my grandchildren.
My goal is to integrate into the Bend community and be socially and physically active. I love meeting new people as I am a very outgoing, interesting, attractive, and well travelled lady with diverse interests. I am sure that there must be many people in the Bend community that share my same goals and interests.
When the pandemic is gone I so look forward to being able to socialize and travel again. This lockdown has been so hard on us all.
My musical interests are diverse in that I have been playing the piano for years. I have a wide range of music from pop, musicals, classical, contemporary, but somehow cannot do hip hop.

I am an outgoing positive person who loves to meet new people.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone with whom I share some commonalities. Could start out as a friendship and who knows maybe develop into something more. Would really like a serious relationship sometime down the road if all is right. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, just someone who is financially and emotionally secure like I am.

Interests / Keywords: