member offline AjGreenEyes
36, Manchester
3

member offline AjGreenEyes: Let's welcome 2021 together!


Basic:
36 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Software Analyst
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
03102, NH

About Me:

I'm a 6 foot, green eyed, college student. I'm 36 and currently working for my Bachelor's Degree in Information Technology with a Concentration in Software development. I enjoy gaming, recording videos, and video editing. Also enjoy Netflix with shows like House and Criminal Minds. I'm a comic book geek (esp Batman), and have a passion for cooking. I also have an amazing 14 year old daughter who I have sole custody of. She's my everything and my sanity.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman. A mature, but silly, sane, but kinda crazy, who is looking for someone to hang out with, talk to, get to know and maybe even develop something with. I have no time for crazy, angry, rude, or abusive people. I'm a simple man, and would enjoy a simple woman. Someone not afraid to say what they want and to go and grab it. Strong but tender, cute and passionate. Be able to enjoy the little things and the big ones in life!