member offline angel012577
43, Parkersburg
0

member offline angel012577: Looking for a new friend


Basic:
43 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Medical clerk
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
26101, WV

About Me:

I’ve been married for 23 years. I have a 18 year old son. I enjoy swimming, and watching movies. I like spending time with friends doing anything. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats and a few fish. I live in the country and couldn’t imagine living anywhere else. I enjoy spending time in the mountains camping and fishing. I also enjoy taking pictures of anything. I like taking long drives to anywhere.