Just Me in my wheelchair. Ugly on the outside. Handsome on the inside.
member offline Amputated
63, Mt. Pleasant
4

member offline Amputated: Howdy.


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Blogger
City:
Mt. Pleasant, Texas, United States
Profession:
Disabled
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Just Me in my wheelchair. Ugly on the outside. Handsome on the inside.
Just Me in my wheelchair. Ugly on the outside. Handsome on the inside.
Just Me in my wheelchair. Ugly on the outside. Handsome on the inside.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
75455, TX

About Me:

Hi, I am an amputee and am interested in friendship and marriage. I am a Christian with an extremely wicked past. Some legal, some not. God forgives even his enemies, do you? There's something I believe in that I can't really mention here. But no sex before marriage and I prefer ladies with small breasts. I am thinking about returning to college to become a nutritionist of some sort. I currently live in an assisted living facility. I was once interested in Table Tennis (Ping Pong) and Bowling. Bowling is expensive and to get good takes a lot of practice. I once thought I was really good at Ping Pong until I met some people who really were. They belong to a table tennis club. Right now I watch a lot of TV. Mainly The Game Show Network. I ought to be reading to learn more about the classes I want to take.

Money is nice but it's not too important.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone to marry but I figure friends might know someone who would be interested. I want someone who is a Christian but doesn't mind baring their small breast anywhere they legally may. But that needs to be something she wants to do on her own. I prefer women with somewhat long hair. If you have gotten into legal trouble in the past but are currently repentant of it you may be someone I want to get to know even if you are currently on parole or probation. Please don't give me this lie that you never lie. The best thing I've heard someone say about lying is "I try not to lie" That's honest. To claim that you don't lie and especially that you never lie is a lie.

I know a few women who have more male friends than female friends, so I figure it would be ok to do that in reverse. I want to marry one person, but a lot of female friends is fine. As long as I'm not paying for things. There's one female friend that I told that I wanted her to be the "Best Man" when I get married. She's a Tomboy so I don't think she'll mind being with a butch of guys, but she might have an issue with being in front of a bunch of people. Hope you don't mind an amputee. I have type 2 diabetes and believe that nutrition can on her own. God forgives the worst of sinners, do you?

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 100 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 43 years old and younger than 83 years old.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.